We have a winner! Was it you?

Standard

Thank you to each of you who entered my birthday giveaway! I especially loved reading about your favorite birthdays. My favorite part of your stories was that it was rarely about an object, but about the thoughtfulness of a loved one. I know that was what made my birthday so special this year!

But on to the news you are waiting for! Rafflecoptor’s randomly chosen winner is……..

Screen Shot 2014-09-08 at 8.50.38 PM

Congrats, Katie! Thanks for your entry! Check your inbox for an email from me 🙂 You have 48 hours to respond.

I hope you guys stick around. I’m super excited about my upcoming adventure, I have some fun planned for later this fall, and who knows? Maybe the holidays will bring more giveaways!

xo, Breanne

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

