Giveaway update

Standard

My tracker sent me into a happy dance. It tells me that, very soon, a child will grin, bright teeth flashing. A mother will very likely cry. And a new sponsor will be blessed as much as they are blessed. A child is sponsored, and I am beyond delighted.

But no one claimed a bracelet! And that’s ok. But if my quiet, humble, new-sponsorship reader would still like a letter-writing packet or has any questions about Compassion International, do still email me at truthnsprinkles(at)gmail.com.*

And know that I am thrilled for you and for your new sponsored-child.

So thrilled.

*If anyone ever has questions about Compassion (or my posts or just wants to say hi!), do feel free to comment or email me!

Leave a Reply

